Team

Discover Our Talent Pool.

 

Mieke

Mieke

Bestuurder

mieke@hummingbirds.be

Koen

Koen

Medebestuurder

koen@hummingbirds.be

Pieter

Pieter

Webontwikkeling & Grafisch ontwerp

pieter@hummingbirds.be

Amber

Amber

Accountmanager

amber@hummingbirds.be

Dante

Dante

Video & Grafisch ontwerp

dante@hummingbirds.be

Jesse

Jesse

Copywriter

jesse@hummingbirds.be